After your listing has closed, it’s time to review and either
- Accept An Offer or
- Accept No Offer.
To accept no offers, sign in to your account then view your listing. If you don’t have the link to your listing you can view all your listings by going to My Luvo>Activity>My Purchase Requests. Simply click on the link to view your listing then select the Offers tab.
The Accept No Offer is only displayed if your listing has closed and no offers have been accepted.
If you decide to accept no offers, then your trading history as a buyer will be updated to indicate that your listing ended and you accepted no offers. Keep an eye on this number, as if this gets too high then this is likely to be viewed negatively by potential sellers and may limit the number of offers you receive for future listings.